CodingCerealhttps://www.codingcereal.comYour daily web habitWed, 27 Mar 2019 03:58:13 +0000en-UShourly1https://wordpress.org/?v=5.12019 and the futurehttps://www.codingcereal.com/2019/03/2019-and-the-future/https://www.codingcereal.com/2019/03/2019-and-the-future/#respondWed, 27 Mar 2019 03:05:26 +0000https://www.codingcereal.com/?p=821https://www.codingcereal.com/2019/03/2019-and-the-future/feed/0Merry Christmashttps://www.codingcereal.com/2013/12/merry-christmas/https://www.codingcereal.com/2013/12/merry-christmas/#respondWed, 25 Dec 2013 01:54:00 +0000http://www.codingcereal.com/?p=794https://www.codingcereal.com/2013/12/merry-christmas/feed/0Add Caption and Description Columns to Media Pagehttps://www.codingcereal.com/2013/01/add-caption-and-description-columns-to-media-page/https://www.codingcereal.com/2013/01/add-caption-and-description-columns-to-media-page/#respondFri, 25 Jan 2013 12:01:20 +0000http://www.codingcereal.com/?p=779https://www.codingcereal.com/2013/01/add-caption-and-description-columns-to-media-page/feed/0WordPress: Add Post ID Column to Admin Listing Tablehttps://www.codingcereal.com/2012/09/wordpress-add-post-id-column-to-admin-listing-table/https://www.codingcereal.com/2012/09/wordpress-add-post-id-column-to-admin-listing-table/#respondSat, 22 Sep 2012 20:19:12 +0000http://www.codingcereal.com/?p=770https://www.codingcereal.com/2012/09/wordpress-add-post-id-column-to-admin-listing-table/feed/0Update: Modified Site Theme and Contentshttps://www.codingcereal.com/2012/09/update-modified-site-theme-and-contents/https://www.codingcereal.com/2012/09/update-modified-site-theme-and-contents/#respondSat, 22 Sep 2012 19:38:22 +0000http://www.codingcereal.com/?p=768https://www.codingcereal.com/2012/09/update-modified-site-theme-and-contents/feed/0HTML5 setPlaceholder jQuery Pluginhttps://www.codingcereal.com/2012/07/html5-setplaceholder-jquery-plugin/https://www.codingcereal.com/2012/07/html5-setplaceholder-jquery-plugin/#commentsWed, 18 Jul 2012 02:41:45 +0000http://www.codingcereal.com/?p=701https://www.codingcereal.com/2012/07/html5-setplaceholder-jquery-plugin/feed/2WordPress: How Remove Subcriber’s Permission to View WP Profilehttps://www.codingcereal.com/2012/07/wordpress-how-remove-subcribers-permission-to-view-wp-profile/https://www.codingcereal.com/2012/07/wordpress-how-remove-subcribers-permission-to-view-wp-profile/#respondWed, 18 Jul 2012 01:17:31 +0000http://www.codingcereal.com/?p=694https://www.codingcereal.com/2012/07/wordpress-how-remove-subcribers-permission-to-view-wp-profile/feed/0WordPress 3 Template Tags Cheat Sheethttps://www.codingcereal.com/2012/05/wordpress3-template-tags-cheat-sheet/https://www.codingcereal.com/2012/05/wordpress3-template-tags-cheat-sheet/#respondTue, 01 May 2012 16:01:44 +0000http://www.codingcereal.com/?p=657https://www.codingcereal.com/2012/05/wordpress3-template-tags-cheat-sheet/feed/0Happy Labor Day in CSS3 Animationhttps://www.codingcereal.com/2012/05/happy-labor-day-in-css3-animation/https://www.codingcereal.com/2012/05/happy-labor-day-in-css3-animation/#commentsMon, 30 Apr 2012 18:07:37 +0000http://www.codingcereal.com/?p=666https://www.codingcereal.com/2012/05/happy-labor-day-in-css3-animation/feed/1WordPress Theme Anatomy Modelhttps://www.codingcereal.com/2012/04/wordpress-theme-anatomy-model/https://www.codingcereal.com/2012/04/wordpress-theme-anatomy-model/#respondMon, 30 Apr 2012 09:34:41 +0000http://www.codingcereal.com/?p=651https://www.codingcereal.com/2012/04/wordpress-theme-anatomy-model/feed/0